Organizing Committee

Harry Asada

H. Harry Asada

General Chair, DSCC 2012


asada@mit.edu

Masayoshi Tomizuka

Masayoshi Tomizuka

General Chair, MOVIC 2012


tomizuka@me.berkeley.edu

Jeffrey L. Stein

Jeffrey L. Stein

Program Chair, DSCC 2012


stein@umich.edu

Tsu-Chin Chao

Tsu-Chin Tsao

Program Chair, MOVIC 2012


ttsao@seas.ucla.edu

Miroslav Krstic

Miroslav Krstic

Program Chair, DSCC 2013


mkrstic@eng.ucsd.edu

Hannes Bleuler

Hannes Bleuler

Progam Co-Chair, MOVIC 2012


hannes.bleuler@epfl.ch

Venkat N. Krovi

Venkat N. Krovi

Vice Chair, Invited Sessions, DSCC 2012


vkrovi@eng.buffalo.edu

Toru Watanabe

Toru Watanabe

Program Co-Chair, MOVIC 2012


toruw@mech.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp

Roberto Horowitz

Roberto Horowitz

Vice Chair, Special Sessions, DSCC 2012


horowitz@me.berkeley.edu

Jingang Yi

Jingang Yi

Vice Chair, Invited Sessions, MOVIC 2012


jgyi@rutgers.edu

Jeannie Falcon

Jeannie Falcon

Vice Chair, Exhibits & Industrial Sponsorship, DSCC 2012


jeannie.falcon@ni.com

Peter Meckl

Peter Meckl

Editorial Board Chair, DSCC 2012


meckl@purdue.edu

Alexander Leonessa

Alexander Leonessa

Registration & Local Arrangements Chair, DSCC 2012


leonessa@vt.edu

Rajesh Rajamani

Rajesh Rajamani

Finance Chair, DSCC 2012


rajamani@me.umn.edu

Hosam K. Fathy

Hosam K. Fathy

Publicity Chair, DSCC 2012


hkf2@psu.edu

Jun Ueda

Jun Ueda

Young Members Chair, DSCC 2012


jun.ueda@me.gatech.edu

Sun Yi

Sun Yi

Publication Chair, DSCC 2012


syi@ncat.edu

 

Editorial Boards

(Alphabetical order by last name)

Jordan Berg, Texas Tech University

Brett BuSha, The College of New Jersey

Chengyu Cao, University of Connecticut

Dumitru Caruntu, University of Texas-Pan American

Nicholas Chaillet, University of Franche-Comte in Besancon

Dongmei Chen, University of Texas at Austin

Jim Dabney, University of Houston-Clear Lake

Hans DeSmidt, The University of Tennessee

Timothy Doughty, University of Portland

Kenji Fujimoto, Nagoya University

Takanori Fukao, Kobe University

Kevin Fite, Clarkson University

Phanindra Garimella, Cummins

Giancarlo Genta, Politecnico di Torino

Jianping Guo, GE Global Research Center

Jin-Oh Hahn, University of Alberta

Mitsuo Hirata, Utsunomiya University

Nader Jalili, Northeastern University

Soo Jeon, University of Waterloo

Nazli Kahveci, Ford Research Lab

Krishnamoorthy Kalyanam, Air Force Research Lab

Giscard Kfoury, Lawrence Technological University

Manish Kumar, University of Cincinnati

Dongxu Li, General Motors

Yaoyu Li, University of Texas at Dallas

Feilong Liu, Delphi Powertrain Systems

Ou Ma, New Mexico State University

Dejan Milutinovic, University of California at Santa Cruz

Javad Mohammadpour, University of Houston

Kimihiko Nakano, University of Tokyo

Kenn Oldham, University of Michigan

Simona Onori, The Ohio State University

Young-Jin Park, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

Nestor Perez-Arincibia, Harvard University

Doina Pisla, Technical University of Cluj-Napoca

Maurizio Porfiri, NYU Poly

Xiangrong Shen, University of Alabama

Yang Shi, University of Victoria

Taehyun Shim, University of Michigan, Dearborn

Rifat Sipahi, Northeastern University

Yu Sun, University of Toronto

Yasutaka Tagawa, Tokyo University of Agriculture & Technology

Masaya Takasaki, Saitama University

Xiaobo Tan, Michigan State University

Jiong Tang, University of Connecticut

Jun Ueda, Georgia Tech

Heinz Ulbrich, Technical University of Munich

Devesh Upadhyay, Ford Research & Advanced Engineering

Vladimir Vantsevich, Lawrence Technological University

Qian Wang, The Pennsylvania State University

Junmin Wang, The Ohio State University

Yigang Wang, Eaton Corporation

Warren White, Kansas State University

Wei Wu, Lexmark International

Zhen Zhang, Tsinghua University

Xiaopeng Zhao, The University of Tennessee

Qingze Zou, Rutgers University

Lei Zuo, State University of New York at Stony Brook